Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Webb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Webb

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maine Allen

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great and the staff are super nice and helpful. I've been with them for years! I'm satisfied!"

Holly Thomas

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome! Stacy, Mark and Frank are great! Service is prompt and anytime I have any questions, Stacy goes out of her way as well as the others to help answer those! I've been with State Farm for years and this is where Im staying!"

Renee Gaines

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm are the BEST! Our home and vehicles have been insured with State Farm for about 5 years. Anytime that I have an incident to report or questions about coverage, everyone has provided EXCELLENT customer service. Stacy has always been very professional, friendly, informative, and patient. 😊"

Brenda Tatum

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional great staff"

Darlene Jennings

June 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good service from Frank S."

Beverly Dase

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to talk to and very helpful couldn't have for a better place to have as an insurance company you guys rock"

Sherri Stroupe

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 10 yrs and never lets me down when deer hit my car. Mark is a great person and is there whenever needed to guide you"

Stacy Dewberry Kinder

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in Farmville for quite a few years and have been very pleased. Mark, Frank & Stacy are all very nice and try and help any way they can if you have a question or and issue with something. I have a life insurance policy through them, renter’s insurance & car insurance through them. Also they explain things to where you know what they are talking about. The drive safe program is awesome. It has saved me quite a bit of money. The have a safe driving thing that your new teenage driver can complete and I think that gives extra savings. I would recommend them to anyone."

SouthsideVAFamily YMCA

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"What they lack in parking they make up with in heart and great service"

Sharon Smith

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Great customer service"

Sara Smooples

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly and seem to care about the customers."

Art Rundstrom

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great group of people that will go above and beyond to get you the best prices and coverage. Highly recommend"

Ashley Newcomb

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are great to work with. They take the time to really get to know your insurance needs and work diligently to find you the perfect policy at a reasonable price. I highly recommend!"

Sally Stratton

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome local office Tiffany really is a knowledgeable team member she is your go to for insurance..."